Connect through the Pigeon Coop Facebook group:

 http://www.facebook.com/groups/pigeoncoop/

The decisions that continue to guide the Pigeon Coop are made at the board meetings, held at on site the third Sunday of every month at 10:30am. The board guidelines are written to allow and encourage participation from anyone interested. Please join us.

 

Melissa Andersen - Chair Person | mandersen24@gmail.com

Jay Wood - Vice-Chair | jaywood75@gmail.com

Crystal Earl - Secretary  | crystalearl4@gmail.com

Evan Anderson - Treasury | evananderson@q.com

Sean Driskill - Vice Treasury | driskillsean@gmail.com

Doug Gray - Fundraising  | doug@calldoug.net

Walt Schimpf - Facilities | lvgsobr@gmail.com

Mark Pop - Meeting Liaison  | mark_pop0@yahoo.com

Carrie Anne Wahl - Bookstore Coordinator | KJJJLHC@yahoo.com

Alex Korte - At Large | alexkorte@hotmail.com

Sarah Briggs - At Large | sarah122497@gmail.com

Andrew Bird - At Large | birdaise@gmail.com

Nikki Wampole - At Large  | nwampole08@gmail.com

Lisa Longerot - At Large  | lisalongerot@gmail.com