Connect through the Pigeon Coop Facebook group:

 http://www.facebook.com/groups/pigeoncoop/

The decisions that continue to guide the Pigeon Coop are made at the board meetings, held at on site the third Sunday of every month at 10:30am. The board guidelines are written to allow and encourage participation from anyone interested. Please join us.

 

Melissa Andersen - Chair Person | mandersen25@gmail.com

Jay Wood - Vice-Chair | jay@woodstar.us

Crystal Earl - Secretary  | crystalreidhead@ymail.com

Evan Anderson - Treasury | evananderson13@gmail.com

Sean Driskill - Vice Treasury | driskillsean@gmail.com

Doug Gray - Fundraising  | doug@calldoug.net

Alex Korte - Facilities | alexkorte@hotmail.com

Mark Pop - Meeting Liaison  | mark_pop0@yahoo.com

Carrie Anne Wahl - Bookstore Coordinator | KJJJLHC@yahoo.com

James Sierra - Community Service Coordinator | james@printsofphx.com

Cory Orszulak - At Large | coryorszulak@gmail.com

Andrew Bird - At Large | birdaise@gmail.com

Nikki Wampole - At Large  | nwampole08@gmail.com

Lisa Lollie - At Large  | lisalollie@hotmail.com

Mike Smith - Oversight Member

Joan Smith - Oversight Member

Tim Biers - Oversight Member

Janice Biers - Oversight Member