Connect through the Pigeon Coop Facebook group:

 http://www.facebook.com/groups/pigeoncoop/

The decisions that continue to guide the Pigeon Coop are made at the board meetings, held at on site the third Sunday of every month at 10:30am. The board guidelines are written to allow and encourage participation from anyone interested. Please join us.

 

Eric Owen - Chairman theendisinfinite@gmail.com

Melissa Andersen - Vice-Chair Person | mandersen25@gmail.com

Nathan Jacobson - Secretary | vailprophet@hotmail.com

Larson Arey - Treasury | larsonarey@gmail.com

Gene Savage - Vice Treasury | grsavage101@gmail.com

Tracy Neyenhuis - Fundraising | tbgl9house@yahoo.com

Chris Owens - Facility Manager | owens264@cox.net

Mark Pop - Meeting Lieson | mark_pop0@yahoo.com

Alex Korte - Bookstore Coordinator | alexkorte@hotmail.com

Cory Orszulak - Community Service Coordinator | coryorszulak@gmail.com

James Sierra - At Large | james@phxprints.com

Omar Alami - At Large  | oalami30@gmail.com

Andrew Bird - At Large | birdaise@gmail.com

Doug Gray - At Large  | doug@calldoug.net